Kurt's Blog

July 21, 2012

My Favorite Youtube Channels

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kurt Häusler @ 8:07 am

I thought I would share with you some of my favorite youtube channels on various topics. 

  • Groeten Uit Delft – I believe it means greetings from Delft. It contains mostly interesting interviews with people in the “Agile Management” community. As far as I know they are all in English.
  • sbrebrown – Is my favorite fountain pen channel. I don’t like the weird chant/groan at the start though. Close contenders would be FPGeeks and The Ink Nouveau.
  • The Brick Show – Has the best news and reviews about Lego. The closest contender would be Brick Queen.
  • The New Boston – Great programming tutorials.
  • ralfystuff – Whisky reviews.
  • Seattle Coffee Gear – Well presented reviews of cool coffee gear by a couple of ladies with interesting senses of humor.

If anyone knows any better channels in the categories I mentioned, please let me know!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

